Contact Us

Oklahoma City


Operator
405.239.7301
Direct
405.239.7320 + Ext.
Toll Free
1.800.289.3331
Fax
405.232.5438
Street Address
120 E. Main
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Mailing Address
PO Box 2600
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-2600

Tulsa


Operator
918.249.1918
Toll Free
1.800.955.1918
Fax
918.249.9014
Street Address
11361 East 61st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Staff Directory

Email Direct Ext
Thomas Cain Thomas.Cain@federalservicesllc.com 240
Craig Carpenter Craig.Carpenter@federalservicesllc.com 239
David Farthing David.Farthing@federalservicesllc.com 213
John Sanders John.Sanders@federalservicesllc.com 251
Paul Wemhaner Paul.Wemhaner@federalservicesllc.com 221
Mike Davis mdavis@federalcorp.com (Tulsa)
Send us a message